top of page
THRIVE HOME PAGE MONTHLY CARDS.png

Hello!

January was All About Goals - where we brought you 2 LIVE Workshops + a LIVE social event and we're so grateful for the response and feedback! 


This month we focus on (Self) LOVE!!

 

Year after Year, we're inundated with images, ideas, and thoughts about LOVE throughout February - BUT - it's always geared toward showing LOVE to others - so this month we're going to focus on showing LOVE to ourselves!!

TabathaCoffeyThriveHive.png

Join Tabatha Coffey & the ThriveHive Community for all 3 LIVE EVENTS in February,

available to all Members!

All Workshops will be available to watch on-demand the next day! As always, let us know your thoughts, ideas, and suggestions - or just drop a Hello! on the Community Wall!

        LIVE  WORKSHOP       

ALL ABOUT (SELF) LOVE

with Tabatha Coffey

Sunday, February 4th

2:30p Eastern // 11:30a Pacific

        LIVE  SOCIAL       

VALENTINE'S SOCIAL 

with Tabatha Coffey

Wednesday, February 14th

7:30p Eastern // 4:30p Pacific

LIVE WORKSHOP

        LIVE  WORKSHOP       

(SELF) LOVE LANGUAGES

with Ty Jennings

Wednesday, February 21st

8:30p Eastern // 5:30p Pacific

STARTING AT

36

$

  • LIVE monthly Class with Tabatha Coffey

  • LIVE Monthly Social Event with Tabatha Coffey

  • Additional LIVE Monthly Workshop

  • Full Access to past Member Classes & ThriveHive Library

  • Access to Thrive Community's social media space

  • Exclusive Content (podcast/videos/blog/+ more)

  • Early access enrollment to specialty & premium classes

  • Reduced Member Pricing for Premium Classes

per month

Recent Classes

All of these and more are currently available for members members to watch 24/7/365
Click any class to watch.

7.jpg
10.jpg
8.jpg
1.jpg
3.jpg
2.jpg
6.jpg
5.jpg
4.jpg
9.jpg

Latest Community Posts

Latest Meditations

Offerings

ThriveHive has been developed as a community first. Our goal is to be a welcoming, encouraging place for anyone looking to learn and grow towards being their best, most authentic selves. Since our launch, we've adapted and evolved, and will continue doing so... in the meantime, we've found that we've best been able to support the community in four ways -click to learn more.